This item has been filed in | News
Print This Post Print This Post

Applications for 2015 Provost’s Research Awards Now Being Accepted

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Loading ... Loading ...

    Applications are now being accepted for the 2015 Provost’s Research Awards, which foster excellence in research and creative scholarship as well as provide support for salary, direct research costs, or both. The awards are classified into five categories based on discipline: the Max Orovitz Research Awards in the Arts, the Max Orovitz Research Awards in the Humanities, the James W. McLamore Research Awards in Business, the James W. McLamore Research Awards in Social Sciences, and the Research Awards in the Natural Sciences and Engineering. Miller School of Medicine faculty are not eligible for these awards.

    Applications are due October 6. For more information and specific instructions on how to apply, click here.

    Comments are closed.

    • Related Stories
    • Tags
    • Popular
    • Subscribe
    • Subscribe to the Veritas RSS Feed
      Get updates to all of the latest Veritas posts by clicking the logo at the right.

      You can also subscribe to specific categories by browsing to a particular section on our site and clicking the RSS icon below each section's header.

    UM Facebook

    UM Twitter